Atupri Health Insurance

Atupri - Premium development

Canton
Age group

Premium calculation is based on a deductible rate of CHF 300 (deductible rate of CHF 0 in case of children) with inclusion of accidents. When selecting a canton, premium region 1 will be displayed. Not all insurances are on offer in every canton. Where a specific insurance is not available, the premium development view will remain empty.

More about Atupri



Customer satisfaction and experience with Atupri

good(5.2)
good(5.2)
Competence and helpfulness of employees
good(5.3)
Statements (clarity, prompt payment, goodwill etc.)
good(5.1)
Clarity and comprehensibility of customer information
In 2019, comparis.ch conducted a representative survey on customer satisfaction with the Swiss health insurance companies in collaboration with the market research institution, «Intervista». A total of more than 2800 persons from all linguistic regions of Switzerland were surveyed. They rated the competence and commitment of the insurance employees, their satisfaction with the invoicing process, and the comprehensibility of customer information.
  • Mark 6.0 – 5.5: excellent
  • Mark 5.4 – 5.0: good
  • Mark 4.9 – 4.5: satisfactory
  • Mark 4.4 – 4.0: adequate
  • Mark 3.9 – 1.0: inadequate
All answers from one respondent about a provider are taken to calculate the total rating from the same respondent. A provider's final rating corresponds to the rounded mean value of all these total ratings. The final ratings as given by comparis.ch are based on the Swiss school grading system.

Atupri - efficiency of administration

Administrative costs
3.8% of premiums

Collection of data 10/2019

When is a health insurance company efficient?
Health insurance companies are considered efficient
if their administrative costs are less than 4.2% of premiums.

Atupri – company details

Reserves of the health insurer Atupri
2019
Number of policyholders
More information
Number of policyholders
Average number of policyholders in the previous year (basic insurance only).
184,962
Reserves in millions of CHF
More information
Reserves in millions of CHF
Including reserves for optional daily benefits insurance.
144.7
Minimum reserves in millions of CHF
More information
Minimum reserves in millions of CHF
Since 2012, the minimum amount of reserves has been determined based on a model that takes the insurance companies' individual risks into account (Health Insurance Act (KVG) solvency test, cf. Art. 78ff Health Insurance Ordinance (KVV)). Insurance companies whose reserves are below the minimum amount (solvency ratio < 100%) are subject to the old reserve requirements until 2016.
98.0
Solvency ratio
More information
Solvency ratio
The solvency ratio indicates the ratio between the existing reserves and the minimum amount.
148.0%
comparis.ch displays the supervision data published by the FOPH. comparis.ch does not guarantee the accuracy of the data. Last updated: 22.09.2020

About Atupri

Atupri is a health insurance provider operating throughout Switzerland with a diversified range of illness and accident insurance offers for private customers.

Atupri benefits with basic insurance

Among other things, the legally prescribed compulsory health insurance (OKP) service package covers, among other things, outpatient and inpatient care in Switzerland and abroad as well as prevention measures, maternity or aid. The scope of this service is identical for all Swiss health insurance providers. Atupri offers basic insurance as standard as well as with four models for premium savings.

Atupri benefits with supplementary insurance

The “Mivita” supplementary insurance policy is the addition to the legally prescribed basic insurance. It is tailored to the needs of the policyholder based on their age and gender. The Atupri policy also includes hospital and dental insurance, daily allowance insurance, insurance in the case of death or disability as well as travel insurance.

Switch to Atupri

You can usually switch to basic insurance as of 31 December with one month’s notice. The notice period of your existing supplementary insurance determines how quickly you can switch your insurance. In most cases, however, it is possible to cancel your policy as of 31 December by giving three month’s notice.


How to contact Atupri

Atupri Gesundheitsversicherung
Zieglerstrasse 29
3001 Bern
Tel. 0800 200 888
info@atupri.ch

Service Center Bern
Atupri Health Insurance
Gartenstrasse 1
P.O. Box 2081
CH-3001 Bern
Tel. +41 (0)31 555 08 11
bern@atupri.ch

Service Center Lausanne
Atupri Assurance de la santé
Avenue Benjamin-Constant 1
P.O. Box 5075
CH-1002 Lausanne
Tel. +41 (0)21 555 06 11
lausanne@atupri.ch

Service Center Luzern
Atupri Health Insurance
Töpferstrasse 5
P.O.Box 2064
CH-6002 Lucerne
Tel. +41 (0)41 555 07 11
luzern@atupri.ch

Service Center Zürich
Atupri Health Insurance
Andreasstrasse 15
CH-8050 Zurich Oerlikon
Tel. +41 (0)44 556 54 11
zuerich@atupri.ch

   


Request a no-obligation quote now


Health insurance

Atupri Assurance de la santé

Atupri - Évolution des primes

Canton
Tranche d'âge

Le calcul de primes repose sur une franchise de 300 CHF (0 CHF pour les enfants) avec accidents. Lors de la sélection d'un canton, la région de prime 1 s'affiche. Toutes les assurances ne sont pas proposées dans la totalité des cantons. Le cas échéant, l'aperçu de l'évolution des primes demeure vide.

Plus d'informations sur la caisse maladie Atupri



Atupri – Satisfaction et expérience clients

Bien(5.2)
Bien(5.2)
Compétence et disponibilité des collaborateurs/rices
Bien(5.3)
Décomptes (lisibilité décomptes, rapidité remboursements, souplesse, etc.)
Bien(5.1)
Clarté et lisibilité des informations à la clientèle
En 2019, comparis.ch a mené une enquête représentative sur la satisfaction des clients à l'égard des caisses maladie suisses en collaboration avec l'institut d'étude de marché «Intervista». Au total, plus de 2800 personnes de toutes les régions linguistiques de Suisse ont ainsi évalué la compétence et la disponibilité des collaborateurs des caisses maladie, leur satisfaction quant aux décomptes et la clarté des informations fournies aux clients.
  • Note 6.0 – 5.5 : Très bien
  • Note 5.4 – 5.0 : Bien
  • Note 4.9 – 4.5 : Satisfaisant
  • Note 4.4 – 4.0 : Suffisant
  • Note 3.9 – 1.0 : Insuffisant
Toutes les réponses données par une personne interrogée au sujet d'un prestataire sont additionnées pour former une note globale individuelle propre à cette personne. La note finale d'un prestataire est donc calculée à partir de la moyenne arrondie de l'ensemble de ces notes globales. comparis.ch exprime les notes finales suivant le système de notation scolaire suisse.

Atupri – Efficacité de la gestion

Frais administratifs
3.8% des primes

Collection des données 10.2019

Qu'est-ce qu'un assureur efficace ?
Un assureur maladie est efficace lorsque...
... ses frais administratifs sont inférieurs à 4,2 % des primes

Atupri – Informations sur la compagnie

Réserves de la caisse maladie Atupri
2019
Nombre d'assurés
Plus d'informations
Nombre d'assurés
Effectif des assurés, en moyenne, au cours de l'année précédente (assurance de base uniquement).
184'962
Réserves en mio. de CHF
Plus d'informations
Réserves en mio. de CHF
Inclut les réserves pour l'assurance facultative d'indemnité journalière.
144.7
Réserve minimum en mio. de CHF
Plus d'informations
Réserve minimum en mio. de CHF
Depuis 2012, le niveau minimal des réserves est fixé dans un modèle qui tient compte des risques individuels des assureurs (test de solvabilité LAMal, cf. art, 78ss. OAMal). Pour les assureurs dont les réserves n'atteingnent pas le niveau minimal (taux de solvabilité < 100 %), les anciennes prescriptions concernant les réserves s'appliquent jusqu'en 2016.
98.0
Taux de solvabilité
Plus d'informations
Taux de solvabilité
Le taux de solvabilité indique le rapport entre les réserves disponibles et le niveau minimum.
148.0%
comparis.ch affiche les chiffres publiés par l'OFSP. comparis.ch décline toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude des données. Mise à jour : 24.09.2019

À propos d'Atupri

Atupri est un assureur de la santé présent dans toute la Suisse, qui propose une offre différenciée dans le domaine de l’assurance-maladie et accidents pour les particuliers.

Prestations d'Atupri dans l'assurance de base

L’ensemble des prestations de l’assurance obligatoire des soins (AOS) régies par la loi comprend notamment les traitements ambulatoires et stationnaires en Suisse et à l’étranger, les mesures de prévention, la maternité ou encore des moyens auxiliaires. L’étendue des prestations est identique pour tous les assureurs-maladie suisses. Atupri propose l’assurance de base standard, ou accompagnée de quatre modèles pour l’économie de primes.

Prestations d’Atupri dans l’assurance complémentaire

L’assurance complémentaire «Mivita» est le complément de l’assurance de base régie par la loi. Elle s’adapte aux besoins des assurés en fonction de l’âge et du sexe. L’offre Atupri comprend par ailleurs une assurance hospitalière et une assurance dentaire complémentaire, une assurance d’indemnités journalières, une assurance en cas de décès ou d’invalidité ainsi qu’une assurance voyages.

Passage chez Atupri

En général, vous pouvez changer d’assurance de base au 31 décembre, moyennant un délai de résiliation d’un mois. Le délai dans lequel vous pouvez changer d’assurance complémentaire dépend du délai de résiliation prévu dans votre assurance complémentaire existante. Dans la plupart des cas, une résiliation est néanmoins possible au 31 décembre, moyennant un délai de résiliation de trois mois.


Voici comment contacter Atupri

Atupri Gesundheitsversicherung
Zieglerstrasse 29
3001 Bern
Tél. 0800 200 888
info@atupri.ch

Service Center Lausanne
Atupri Assurance de la santé
Avenue Benjamin-Constant 1
Case postale 5075
1002 Lausanne
Tél. 021 555 06 11
lausanne@atupri.ch

Service Center Berne
Atupri Assurance de la santé
Gartenstrasse 1
Postfach 2081
3001 Bern
Tél. 031 555 08 11
bern@atupri.ch

Service Center Lucerne
Atupri Assurance de la santé
Töpferstrasse 5
Postfach 2064
6002 Luzern
Tél. 041 555 07 11
luzern@atupri.ch

Service Center Zurich
Atupri Assurance de la santé
Andreasstrasse 15
8050 Zürich Oerlikon
Tél. 044 556 54 11
zuerich@atupri.ch

 


Demandez dès maintenant une offre sans engagement !


Caisses maladie