Loan Guide


Hints and tips on taking out a loan

A loan can free up your finances for many needs and help bridge the gap when your cash flow is tight. However, it is not easy to find the right loan. Our hints and tips for taking out a loan are designed to help you. More

Credit limit calculator

Calculate credit limit

You can use the credit limit calculator at comparis.ch to easily work out your maximum borrowing capacity in accordance with the guidelines of the Consumer Credit Act (KKG). More

Increasing an existing loan – is it possible?

It’s a familiar story. You already have a loan arrangement in place, when suddenly you are faced with another financial burden. There are all sorts of reasons why this might happen. The question is what to do about it. More

When is it advisable to refinance a loan?

It is quite common for a borrower's situation to change while they're paying off their loan. Market conditions may also vary. In these circumstances, it makes sense to check whether a cheaper loan is available. More


Request your personal loan offer

Credaris, a partner service of comparis.ch, compares all lenders and finds the offer that best meets your needs.

Request offer


This might also interest you:

Guide du crédit


Crédit : critères d’obtention | comparis.ch
Demande de crédit : trucs et astuces | comparis.ch

Crédit : trucs et astuces

Un crédit offre des liquidités à de nombreuses fins et peut aider à surmonter des passes financières difficiles. Quelques conseils pour trouver facilement le bon crédit. Plus

Examen de solvabilité | comparis.ch

Vérification de la solvabilité

La solvabilité indique avec quelle probabilité une personne est en mesure de faire face à ses obligations financières. Elle tient compte tant de la situation financière de la personne que de sa volonté de paiement présumée. Plus

Augmenter son crédit | comparis.ch

Augmenter mon crédit, est-ce possible ?

Une situation que de nombreuses personnes connaissent : on a un crédit en cours et voilà qu’on se retrouve dans une nouvelle passe financière difficile. Les raisons sont aussi variées que la vie comporte d’aléas. Se pose alors la question de savoir comment y faire face. Plus

Rachat de crédit | comparis.ch

À quel moment racheter son crédit ?

Pendant la durée d’un crédit, il arrive fréquemment que la situation de l’emprunteur change. Les conditions du marché peuvent, elles aussi, connaître des évolutions. Dans ces cas-là, il peut être utile de voir s’il y aurait un crédit plus avantageux. Plus