Comparis
Newsletter
en

Insurance

Cars & motorcycles

Property

Loans & mortgages

Price comparison

Healthcare & pensions

Other services

Comparis

Menu

Healthcare and pensionsPensionsPillar 3a
Pillar 3a

Pillar 3: private pension

Pillar 3a is a type of private pension and together with pillar 3b forms the third pillar of the Swiss pension system. This system is divided into three pillars:

  • Pillar 1: the state pension (OASI – AHV/ARS)
  • Pillar 2: the occupational pension (BVG/LPP)
  • Pillar 3: the private pension, comprising pillar 3a and pillar 3b

Third pillar pensions are voluntary, private schemes. They allow you to actively improve your personal financial situation in retirement as you can choose from a range of savings and insurance solutions to suit your needs. 

Restricted pension plans are available from banks (3a accounts, investment funds, life insurance products) and insurance companies (pension policies).

Pillar 3a FAQs

In the short term: 
You can deduct pillar 3a contributions up to the maximum set amount from your taxable income – and your pillar 3a deposits are exempt from wealth tax. Pillar 3a therefore helps you to reduce your annual tax bill.
You can use our tax calculator to quickly work out how much you could save.

In the medium term:
Money from pillar 3a can be used to buy residential property.

In the long term: 
Pillar 3a will allow you to live the life of your choice in old age. It increases your pension and makes up any income shortfalls. 

Since preferential interest rates are applied to pillar 3a accounts, it is worth paying in early in the year. If you pay in at the beginning of the year, you will benefit from a whole year's interest. Compare current interest rates here.

Maximum contribution for employed and self-employed persons

YearMaximum amount with pillar 2Maximum amount without pillar 2
 20206,82634,128
 20196,82634,128
 20186,76833,840
 20176,76833,840
 20166,76833,840
 20156,76833,840
 20146,73933,696
 20136,73933,696
 20126,68233,408
 20116,68233,408
 20106,56632,832
 20096,56632,832
 20086,36531,824
 20076,36531,824
 20066,19230,960
 20056,19230,960
 20046,07730,384
 20036,07730,384
Yes, this is the main benefit of pillar 3a. You can deduct pillar 3a contributions up to the maximum amount of 6,826 francs (for 2020) from your taxable income. Your 3a savings are also exempt from wealth tax. Pillar 3a therefore enables you to reduce your annual tax bill and save a considerable amount of money.

Example
A single adult with no children, no assets and a taxable income of 80,000 francs can save up to 1,548 francs per year in the canton of Zurich.
Calculate your savings here: Tax calculator

A retirement savings account allows tax-privileged saving. The money is deposited with a pension foundation in either a savings account or an investment account that includes securities (shares, funds, bonds). Savings or investment account?

It's a good idea to start thinking about investing in the third pillar as early as you can. Building up a solid savings cushion is crucial for determining how much financial freedom you will have in retirement.


It’s never too early to save
If you invest 150 francs per month in a pillar 3a investment account starting from the age of 25, you will have paid in a net amount of 72,000 francs by the age of 65. However, assuming an average return of 3% each year, these assets will grow to 138,909 francs during this time. If you start paying in 200 francs per month at the age of 35, you will have put aside the same amount by the age of 65. However, assuming the same return of 3%, you will only have accumulated 116,547 francs all together. This is 22,362 francs less.
Here you can find information about the providers of pillar 3a products. It is divided into product details, bank information and forum posts. View list of pillar 3a providers
Savers can transfer their money from one pension foundation to another, provided they transfer the total account balance. It can make good financial sense to do so. This is because the interest rates on pension accounts vary from one provider to another. The transfer of funds is usually free of charge. Transfer 3a account
If you want to switch to a different provider, use our template to create your cancellation letter quickly and easily. Most providers do not require you to give notice. Close and transfer a pillar 3a account

Pillar 3a withdrawals

Access to pension accounts is restricted. You are allowed to withdraw pillar 3a savings no earlier than five years before statutory retirement age. If you continue to work beyond your statutory retirement age, you can defer withdrawal until up to five years after statutory retirement age.

The law permits you to access your pension account earlier in the following circumstances:

  • To purchase additional second-pillar pension benefits
  • If you leave Switzerland permanently
  • To start a business – and afterwards, if you change industry or want to invest in your business
  • To purchase or renovate your own home
  • If you draw a disability pension under Swiss disability insurance (DI – IV/AI)
  • To repay a mortgage
If you have a shortfall in occupational pension contributions, you can use third pillar pension savings to top them up with no tax implications. However, one condition is that any advance withdrawals to finance a property must have been paid back. Until you have paid back any withdrawn funds, you are not permitted to make tax-privileged payments into the second pillar.
If you are leaving Switzerland permanently, you are allowed to withdraw your pension savings. However, this is only possible if you can prove that you already have a permanent address abroad. Withdrawing funds for a round-the-world trip, for instance, is not permitted. Upon withdrawal, withholding tax is deducted directly from the amount paid out.

You can request a withdrawal from the pension account under the following conditions:

  • The business constitutes your primary occupation so you are no longer obliged to pay into an occupational pension.
  • The amount is withdrawn within one year of you starting your business.
  • You have registered with the OASI (AHV/AVS) compensation office as self-employed.
  • Your business is a sole proprietorship (partner in a limited or general partnership is also possible). You cannot withdraw from your pension account if the business is a public limited company (AG/SA) or a limited liability company (GmbH/SARL).
You can also withdraw from your pension account if you switch from one type of self-employed activity to another (change of industry). Once again, you must withdraw the amount within one year of taking up the new activity.
You may make another withdrawal at a later time for the purpose of investing in your business. The investment must be used for stock and equipment and not to cover ongoing operating costs.
If you draw a full disability pension (DI – IV/AI), you are entitled to withdraw the balance of the pension account if the disability risk is not insured under supplemental insurance. You cannot draw a pension from this account. You are eligible for a full disability pension if your degree of disability is 70% or more. The disability insurance process must be completed before you can request a pillar 3a withdrawal.

What do I need to bear in mind with regard to the third pillar / restricted pension plan?

Set up multiple 3a accounts and withdraw them at staggered intervals when you start approaching retirement. Wherever you live in Switzerland, the tax rate is lower if you withdraw 30,000 francs on five separate occasions than if you withdraw 150,000 francs at once. You cannot withdraw money any earlier than five years before statutory retirement age. For this reason, it rarely makes sense to have more than five accounts. Remember that the you must withdraw the balance of each 3a account in full.

Compare pillar 3a account interest rates

Pay in the maximum amount for as long as possible. You can make contributions right up to retirement age, and even beyond, if you continue to work. Contributions to the third pillar can be deducted from your taxable income. The more you pay in, the greater your tax savings.
Stagger your 3a withdrawals in coordination with any withdrawals of capital from your occupational pension. If you withdraw pension capital from the second and third pillars in the same year, it will be added together for the calculation of lump sum tax and a higher tax rate applied. The tax will be lower if you make your withdrawals in different years.
If you want to withdraw all or some of your pension assets from your occupational pension as a lump sum, you should close your existing 3a accounts one year before retirement and have them taxed separately. For the final year, you can open a new 3a account. This is a more beneficial from a tax perspective.

It is possible to withdraw savings from your pillar 3a account five years before statutory retirement age. Equally, if you continue working beyond retirement age, you can defer withdrawal by up to five years.

Note for non-Swiss citizens paying withholding tax:
When paying into a pillar 3a account, the same conditions apply as for Swiss citizens. However, you need to contact the responsible withholding tax office directly if you want to make these contributions tax-deductible.

How do I find a suitable pillar 3a account?
A pillar 3a account will give you greater financial flexibility when you retire. There is wide range of pillar 3a accounts available from by both banks and insurance companies. However, traditional pillar 3a accounts that earn interest have become less and less attractive in recent years because of the continued negative interest rate strategy adopted by the Swiss National Bank. Investment accounts are therefore becoming more attractive than savings accounts. With this type of account, you have a better chance of achieving higher returns. However, the risk is also higher. Another option is to invest in index funds or exchange traded funds (ETF).

Pillar 3a accounts are also being affected by the trend towards digitalization. For example, some start-up companies, in partnership with a bank, now enable you to manage your pillar 3a account easily on your smartphone. Pillar 3a insurance policies are another option available on the market. With these products, you are bound by a contract to make regular payments. You therefore lose some flexibility. However, this type of policy can be a good solution for people who otherwise lack the discipline to save for retirement.

Whichever pillar 3a account you choose, it’s important to check the costs involved. The higher these costs, the more your possible returns or interest will be eroded by fees.

Pension tips for every life situation

Whatever your situation in life, there are different aspects to consider if you want to live the life of your choice in old age. You can find the most important here:

small-teaser-entry

Your own home thanks to pension savings

The capital you accumulate by means of pension savings can help you realize the dream of owning a home. Find out here what to watch out for.

Tips for financing a home purchase
small-teaser-entry

Pensions for people with families

Being responsible for a family raises specific questions with regard to pensions. Find out here which solutions are available that fit your needs.

Tips for families
small-teaser-entry

In your mid-life years

What you decide now will shape your financial future. When it comes to pensions, you need discipline and patience. We explain how to find the right strategy for you and your goals.

Tips for adults
small-teaser-entry

How to prepare properly for retirement

When you retire, your financial situation will change significantly. The decisions you make now will determine your standard of living in retirement. We explain what matters.

Tips for retirees
small-teaser-entry

Retirement: decision time

The time has nearly come for you to retire. Now you need to decide whether to withdraw your capital in one go or draw a monthly pension. We explain how to make the right choice.

Pension or lump sum?
small-teaser-entry

Travel without regret

More and more people nowadays are fulfilling the dream of taking a longer time-out, often to travel, even around the world. Find out here how this might affect your pension.

Tips for globetrotters
small-teaser-entry

Self-employed and self-responsible

Entrepreneurial freedom brings with it extra responsibility for many things. If you want to save for retirement, you need greater discipline and more expertise. Here are some valuable tips.

Tips for self-employed people
small-teaser-entry

Tips for young people

Who knows what the future will bring? Flexibility and independence are important to young people. Nevertheless, it makes financial sense to start saving for a pension early on. Find out why here.

Tips for young people

The subject of pensions is complex. There is often not enough time to research everything in detail. If you wish, you can seek advice from our partner service Optimatis. Our experts have the information that you may spend a long time searching for. Benefit from their expertise by arranging a no-obligation consultation.

The independent partner service Optimatis and its qualified staff will work with you to establish a clear overview and produce a snapshot of your current situation. Optimatis can offer you the solution that best fits your needs from the wide range available on the market – a good reason to seek advice from an independent expert.

You just need to request an appointment and a specialist advisor will be in touch with you. During the meeting, you can decide how and whether you wish to proceed with the solutions proposed.

Have you started to save privately for retirement?

The earlier the better.
Request no-obligation advice

Pillar 3a: comparison of current interest rates

Tax calculator for the pillar 3a

Comparis
Newsletter
fr

Assurances

Auto & moto

Immobilier

Crédit & hypothèques

Comparateur de prix

Santé & prévoyance

Autres services

Comparis

Menu

Santé & prévoyancePrévoyance vieillessePilier 3a
Pilier 3a

3e pilier - Prévoyance privée

Le pilier 3a est un élément de la prévoyance privée et constitue, avec le pilier 3b, le troisième pilier du système de prévoyance suisse. Ce dernier se compose de trois piliers :

Le 3e pilier représente la prévoyance individuelle constituée sur une base facultative. Il permet d’améliorer activement sa situation financière à l’âge de la retraite. En effet, on peut aménager ce pilier tout à fait librement grâce à différentes solutions d’épargne ou d’assurance. 

Les produits de prévoyance liée sont disponibles auprès de certaines banques (comptes 3afonds de prévoyance, assurances vie) et assurances (police de prévoyance).

Vue d'ensemble

À court terme : 
le montant versé sur le pilier 3a est déductible du revenu imposable jusqu’à un certain montant défini par la loi, et l’avoir n’est pas soumis à l’impôt sur la fortune. Vous pouvez donc faire baisser votre facture fiscale annuelle.
De combien précisément ? Trouvez la réponse en un instant avec notre Calculateur d’impôts.

À moyen terme :
l’argent du pilier 3a peut servir à financer l’acquisition de son logement.

À long terme : 
avec le pilier 3a, vous veillez à votre indépendance en prévision de vos vieux jours : vous améliorez votre retraite et comblez d’éventuelles pertes de revenus. 

Le compte de pilier 3a bénéficie d’un taux d’intérêt préférentiel, raison pour laquelle il est judicieux de commencer à y épargner tôt. Commencez à épargner en début d’année pour bénéficier d’une année entière d’intérêts. Comparez ici les taux d’intérêts en vigueur.

Retrouvez des informations complémentaires ici.

Versements maximums pour les salariés et les indépendants

AnnéeVersement maximum avec caisse de pensionVersement maximum sans caisse de pension
 20206’82634’128
 20196’82634’128
 20186’76833’840
 20176’76833’840
 20166’76833’840
 20156’76833’840
 20146’73933’696
 20136’73933’696
 20126’68233’408
 20116’68233’408
 20106’56632’832
 20096’56632’832
 20086’36531’824
 20076’36531’824
 20066’19230’960
 20056’19230’960
 20046’07730’384
 20036’07730’384
Oui, c’est l’avantage majeur du pilier 3a. Le montant versé sur le pilier 3a est déductible du revenu imposable à concurrence de 6826 francs (versement maximal, valable pour 2020) Les avoirs 3a ne sont pas assujettis à l’impôt sur la fortune. En plus de faire baisser votre facture fiscale, vous pouvez donc épargner une coquette somme chaque année.

Exemple
Dans le canton de Zurich, un adulte célibataire et sans enfant, disposant d’un revenu imposable de 80 000 francs, sans patrimoine, peut économiser jusqu’à 1548 francs par an !
Calculez ici votre potentiel d’économies : Vers le Calculateur d’impôts

Un compte de prévoyance permet d'épargner tout en économisant des impôts. L’argent est versé à une fondation de prévoyance sur un compte rémunéré ou sur un dépôt sous forme de papiers-valeurs (actions, fonds, obligations). Compte versus fonds ?

Intéressez-vous assez tôt aux versements dans le 3e pilier. Une fois à la retraite, c’est le matelas que vous vous serez constitué qui déterminera votre marge de manœuvre financière.


Il n’est jamais trop tôt pour épargner
En versant 150 francs par mois dans le pilier 3a dès l’âge de 25 ans, la somme épargnée atteint 72 000 francs nets à 65 ans. Toutefois, avec un rendement moyen de 3 % par an, le capital ainsi placé atteint 138 909 francs. En plaçant 200 francs par mois à partir de 35 ans et jusqu’à 65 ans, la somme épargnée est identique, mais même avec un rendement de 3 %, le capital disponible n’est en fin de compte que de 116 547 francs, soit 22 362 francs de moins.
Dans cette rubrique, vous trouverez des informations utiles sur les prestataires proposant des produits de pilier 3a. Celles-ci sont réparties comme suit : produits proposés, informations sur l’établissement et forum. Voir la liste des prestataires de pilier 3a
Les épargnants ont la possibilité de transférer leur avoir d’une fondation de prévoyance à une autre – à condition d’en virer la totalité. La démarche peut s’avérer intéressante financièrement, car les taux proposés pour les comptes de prévoyance varient en fonction des prestataires. Généralement, le transfert est gratuit. Changer de compte de pilier 3a
Grâce à notre modèle de lettre, résiliez rapidement et simplement pour passer à un autre prestataire. Chez la plupart des prestataires, il n’y a pas de délai de résiliation. Transférer l’avoir d’un compte de pilier 3a.

Paiement du pilier 3a

Le compte de prévoyance est un compte bloqué. Le retrait ordinaire des avoirs 3a peut être effectué au plus tôt cinq ans avant l’âge ordinaire de la retraite AVS. Si vous exercez encore une activité après l’avoir atteint, le versement peut être différé de cinq ans au plus après l’âge ordinaire de la retraite.
La loi autorise un retrait anticipé des avoirs de prévoyance dans les cas suivants :
  • Rachats dans la prévoyance professionnelle
  • Départ définitif de Suisse
  • Début d’une activité lucrative indépendante et ensuite, changement de secteur d’activité ou investissements d’exploitation
  • Achat ou rénovation de la résidence principale
  • Perception d’une rente d’invalidité versée par l’assurance invalidité (AI) fédérale
  • Remboursement d’un prêt hypothécaire
Les avoirs de prévoyance du 3e pilier peuvent être utilisés, sans incidence fiscale, pour effectuer des rachats dans la caisse de pension (2e pilier), pour autant que des années de cotisations manquent. Ces rachats ne sont toutefois permis que si d’éventuels retraits anticipés demandés pour financer un bien immobilier résidentiels ont été remboursés en totalité. Tant que des retraits anticipés d'avoirs n’ont pas été soldés, il n’est pas possible d’effectuer des rachats bénéficiant d’avantages fiscaux dans la caisse de pension.
Les personnes quittant définitivement la Suisse sont autorisées à percevoir les fonds déposés sur leur compte de prévoyance. Cela n’est toutefois possible qu’une fois la domiciliation à l’étranger officiellement effectuée. Il n’est pas autorisé de percevoir les fonds pour faire un voyage autour du monde, par exemple. Lors du versement, l’impôt à la source est prélevé directement sur le montant à verser.
Le versement des fonds déposés sur le compte de prévoyance peut avoir lieu dans les conditions suivantes :
  • L’activité indépendante est exercée à titre d’activité principale – il n’existe plus aucune obligation d’affiliation à une caisse LPP.
  • Le versement doit être effectué dans l’année qui suit le début de l’activité professionnelle indépendante.
  • L’affiliation auprès de la caisse de compensation AVS en qualité d’indépendant à été effectuée.
  • L’activité est exercée dans le cadre d’une entreprise individuelle (également possible avec le statut d’associé d’une société en commandite ou en nom collectif). Dans le cas d’une SA ou d’une Sàrl, le versement des fonds déposés sur le compte de prévoyance n’est pas possible.
Le versement des avoirs du compte de prévoyance est également possible lorsqu’une activité professionnelle indépendante est abandonnée au profit d’une autre activité professionnelle indépendante (changement de secteur d’activité). Le versement doit également avoir lieu dans l’année qui suit le début de la nouvelle activité professionnelle.
Dans le cas d’investissements d’exploitation, le recours au compte de prévoyance peut avoir lieu à une date ultérieure. Ces investissements doivent faire partie de l’inventaire, les fonds ne peuvent donc pas servir à couvrir les frais courants d’exploitation.
Les bénéficiaires d’une rente d’invalidité entière (AI) peuvent retirer les fonds déposés sur leur compte de prévoyance lorsque le risque d’invalidité n’est pas couvert par une assurance complémentaire. Ce compte ne peut pas servir au paiement d’une rente. L’invalidité est considérée entière à partir d’un taux AI de 70 %. Pour faire la demande de versement, la procédure AI doit avoir été conclue.

Que faut-il savoir en ce qui concerne le pilier 3a?

Vous pouvez habilement créer plusieurs comptes 3a et les retirer par étapes séparées au cours de la vieillesse. Dans toute la Suisse, les impôts sont moins élevés si vous retirez 30'000 francs cinq fois au lieu de 150'000 francs en une fois. Les retraits ne sont autorisés que cinq ans avant l'âge ordinaire de la retraite AVS. C'est pourquoi il est rare qu'il soit utile d'avoir plus de cinq comptes. Il convient également de rappeler que chaque compte 3a doit être complètement fermé en une seule fois.

Comparer les intérêts des comptes de pilier 3a

Effectuez le versement maximum tant que vous en avez la possibilité. Les versements sont autorisés jusqu’au tout dernier moment avant d’atteindre l’âge de la retraite. Et même au-delà si vous poursuivez une activité. Les versements au 3e pilier sont déductibles des revenus imposables. Plus les versements sont élevés et plus l’économie d’impôt est importante.
Organisez l’étalement des retraits de vos avoirs 3a en fonction d’éventuels retraits de capital de la caisse de pension. Les fonds de prévoyances perçus au titre du 2e et du 3e pilier sont additionnés et pris en compte globalement pour le calcul de l’impôt sur les prestations en capital, ayant pour effet de faire grimper le taux d’imposition L’impôt est moins élevé lorsque les retraits sont étalés sur plusieurs années.
Si vous souhaitez retirer votre capital de prévoyance de la caisse de pension, en partie ou en totalité, il est conseillé de clôturer vos comptes 3a existants un an avant de passer à la retraite, de sorte à ce qu’ils soient imposés séparément. Pour la dernière année, vous pouvez ouvrir un nouveau compte 3a. Sur le plan fiscal, cette façon de procéder est plus intéressante.
Le retrait anticipé des avoirs du pilier 3a peut être réalisé dans les cinq années précédant l’âge de la retraite ordinaire. Les personnes poursuivant une activité professionnelle au-delà de cet âge peuvent à l’inverse en différer le retrait jusqu’à cinq ans.

Indications concernant les étrangers assujettis à l’impôt à la source :
en ce qui concerne les versements, les mêmes dispositions que pour les ressortissants suisses s’appliquent. Cependant, pour pouvoir déduire ces versements de leurs impôts, les personnes concernées doivent entrer directement en contact avec le service des impôts compétent.

Comment trouver un compte de pilier 3a adapté ?
Avec un compte de pilier 3a, vous étendez votre marge de manœuvre financière pour la période de la retraite. Les comptes de pilier 3a sont nombreux. Les assurances et les banques proposent de tels comptes. Toutefois, les comptes 3a classiques rémunérés n’ont cessé de perdre en attractivité au cours des dernières années du fait des taux négatifs persistants de la Banque nationale suisse (BNS). Les comptes-titres sont donc plus intéressants que les comptes rémunérés. Et ils présentent une probabilité plus grande d’obtenir de meilleurs rendements, lesquels s’accompagnent toutefois d’un risque plus élevé. Une autre option consiste à opter pour les fonds indiciels ou ETF (Exchange Traded Funds).

Sans compter que la digitalisation fait également sentir ses effets sur le pilier 3a. Plusieurs start-ups, en partenariat avec une banque, permettent aujourd’hui de gérer un pilier 3a via smartphone et ce, de manière presque ludique. Des polices d’assurance dans le domaine du pilier 3a sont également proposées sur le marché. Ces produits s’accompagnent d’un engagement contractuel à effectuer des versements réguliers. Il s’agit donc d’une perte de flexibilité. Et pourtant, ce type de police peut être une solution intéressante pour les personnes qui souhaitent s’imposer une sorte d’obligation à se constituer un capital de prévoyance pour la retraite.

Quelle que soit la solution envisagée dans le cadre des comptes de pilier 3a, il ne faut pas perdre de vue l’aspect des frais. Plus ceux-ci sont élevés et plus les rendements ou les intérêts produits seront amputés.

Des conseils prévoyance adaptés à toutes les situations de la vie

Les situations changent et à chaque étape de la vie, vous devez anticiper et tenir compte d’aspects différents pour garder votre indépendance une fois à la retraite. Retrouvez ici les grandes étapes qui rythment la vie :

small-teaser-entry

Conseils pour les jeunes adultes

Qui sait ce que l’avenir nous réserve ? Pour les jeunes qui débutent leur parcours, la flexibilité et l’indépendance sont des critères importants. Sur le plan financier toutefois, anticiper sa prévoyance reste une bonne idée. Découvrez pourquoi ici.

Conseils pour les jeunes adultes
small-teaser-entry

Voyager sans remords

Année sabbatique, coupure ou longue période de retrait, bien souvent en lien avec un voyage au bout du monde voire un tour du monde : un rêve réalisé par un nombre de personnes toujours plus grand. Quelles conséquences pour votre prévoyance ? C’est à lire dans cet article..

Conseils pour les globetrotters
small-teaser-entry

Dans la force de l'âge

Les décisions que vous prenez aujourd’hui définissent votre situation financière de demain. En matière de prévoyance, discipline et persévérance sont les maîtres-mots. Nous vous expliquons comment trouver la bonne stratégie en fonction de vos objectifs.

Conseils pour les adultes
small-teaser-entry

La bonne formule de prévoyance pour les familles

Avoir la responsabilité d’une famille soulève des questions spécifiques en matière de prévoyance. Découvrez ici quelles solutions existent pour répondre à des besoins individuels.

Conseils pour les familles
small-teaser-entry

Accéder à la propriété grâce à la prévoyance

Détenir son propre bien immobilier, un rêve qui devient encore un peu plus accessible avec les avoirs de la prévoyance privée. Retrouvez ici les points nécessitant votre vigilance.

Conseils pour le financement immobilier
small-teaser-entry

Indépendance et responsabilité individuelle

La liberté entrepreneuriale a aussi pour corollaire que l’on doit se charger soi-même de nombreuses démarches. Se constituer une prévoyance vieillesse nécessite une discipline plus grande et des connaissances plus vastes. Nous vous donnons de précieux conseils ici.

Conseils pour indépendants
small-teaser-entry

Anticipez et préparez votre retraite de manière optimale

Si votre départ à la retraite approche, votre situation financière va connaître des bouleversements. Les décisions que vous prenez maintenant auront des conséquences sur le niveau de vie que vous aurez à la retraite. Nous vous expliquons ce dont vous devez tenir compte.

Conseils pour les retraités
small-teaser-entry

Retraite : la question la plus importante de toutes

Vous y êtes presque, vous allez bientôt atteindre l’âge de la retraite ! Le moment est venu de prendre des décisions : percevoir le capital épargné en une fois ou préférer des versements mensuels. Nous vous expliquons comment faire les bons choix.

Rente de la caisse de pension/retrait du capital

La prévoyance vieillesse est un sujet complexe. Bien souvent, le temps manque pour en examiner tous les détails. Vous pouvez vous faire conseiller par Optimatis, notre service partenaire. Nos experts disposent des informations que vous ne pourrez parfois trouver qu’au prix de longues recherches. Profitez de notre expertise dans le cadre d’une prestation de conseil sans engagement.

Opérant en toute indépendance, notre service partenaire Optimatis et ses courtiers qualifiés vous fourniront une analyse solide et un bilan. Optimatis peut filtrer les nombreuses offres du marché et vous proposer une solution sur mesure qui réponde parfaitement à vos besoins. Se faire conseiller par un expert indépendant est donc primordial.

Vous souhaitez profiter d’un entretien-conseil. Dites-le nous et un expert vous contactera personnellement. À l'issue de l'échange, vous décidez de la suite à donner à la solution proposée et de la manière de la mettre en œuvre.

Avez-vous déjà pensé à votre prévoyance ?

Le plus tôt est le mieux.
Conseil sans engagement