Important legal information


Copyrights/use of the website

All information and content published under the Internet address www.comparis.ch, especially price and service comparisons of health and other insurance, telecoms and banks, as well as corresponding presentations, designs and software are protected by copyright for comparis.ch AG, named comparis.ch below. comparis.ch explicitly reserves all corresponding rights. No rights regarding software or other elements of the content of the internet address www.comparis.ch will be transferred to yourself by copying, using or downloading information. This also applies to the name COMPARIS, which is a registered trademark. The following conditions apply for using the comparis.ch website:

  • comparis.ch will provide free comparisons for private individuals.
  • comparis.ch must give their consent to all commercial use of comparisons. This especially applies to offering advisory services based on comparis.ch comparisons. Permission for commercial use may be obtained by e-mailing info@comparis.ch.
  • comparis.ch users commit themselves explicitly not to utilise information provided by comparis.ch in any shape or form for anything other than the original purpose. In particular, the user will refrain from copying, publishing or otherwise reproducing accessible data in any form, including the Internet.
  • Links to comparis.ch offers are explicitly permitted, as long as it remains clear that comparis.ch is the service provider. Please notify us if you construct a link to a comparis.ch offer, so that we can inform you if we restructure our site (info@comparis.ch). comparis.ch reserves the right to take legal action against those neglecting to comply with copyright conditions.

No endorsement

Information published by comparis.ch is neither a recommendation nor an incitement to buy or sell any particular product or service.

Information for users

By using the comparis.ch website, users confirm their agreement that comparis.ch will send them further information on services from time to time. Users have the possibility of informing comparis.ch by e-mail at any time, should they not wish to receive further information.

No guarantees

comparis.ch make every effort to ensure all information presented on their site is up to date and correct. However, comparis.ch cannot explicitly or implicitly assure or guarantee that the information is accurate, reliable and complete. comparis.ch reserve the right to change any of their published information at all times and to deny public access to all information.

Usage of discussion forums

comparis.ch offer users the possibility of participating in discussions on certain topics. Using these discussion forums requires that the users have accepted the terms of use.

No liability

comparis.ch is under no circumstances liable (including cases of negligence) for loss or damage, including direct and indirect consequential damage, which may have resulted from access to, or any kind of use of information and opinions published on their website or links provided by comparis.ch to other websites, even if comparis.ch has been made aware of the possibility of such damages.

Links to other websites

The comparis.ch website contains links to other websites. comparis.is not in any way responsible and/or liable for these websites and their contents.

Place of jurisdiction

Place of jurisdiction is Zurich.

Governing law

The usage of this website is subject to Swiss law.

In the event of litigation or dispute, only the German version of this website shall be definitive.

Informations juridiques importantes


Copyright et utilisation du site web

La société comparis.ch SA (ci-après comparis.ch) se réserve expressément tous les droits de reproduction (copyright) sur toutes les informations et tous les contenus publiés sur ce site. Sont en particulier protégés par les droits d'auteur et, partant, soumis au copyright exclusif de comparis.ch : tous les comparatifs des prix et des prestations relatifs aux caisses maladie, aux télécoms, aux assurances et aux banques, au même titre que l'ensemble des modes de présentation des données, le design et les logiciels constitutifs de ce site. L'utilisation, le téléchargement ou la copie des données ne confère aucun droit sur les logiciels ou sur tout autre élément accessible à l'adresse www.comparis.ch. Ces dispositions s'appliquent aussi à l'appellation COMPARIS qui est une marque déposée. L'utilisation du site web de comparis.ch est soumise aux conditions suivantes :

  • comparis.ch met ses comparatifs à la disposition des personnes privées à titre gracieux ;
  • toute utilisation commerciale des comparatifs de comparis.ch nécessite son accord préalable. Par utilisation commerciale, on entend en particulier le fait de fournir des services de conseil qui se fondent sur les comparatifs établis par comparis.ch. L'autorisation d'utiliser ces données à des fins commerciales peut être sollicitée par e-mail :info@comparis.ch ;
  • les utilisateurs de comparis.ch s'engagent expressément à ne faire aucun autre usage des informations et des contenus accessibles sur le site, sous quelque forme ou de quelque manière que ce soit, que celui initialement prévu. L'utilisateur s'abstiendra notamment de copier, de publier ou de reproduire les données accessibles, que cela soit sur internet ou sous n'importe quelle autre forme ;
  • les liens vers les services de comparis.ch sont autorisés à la condition expresse que comparis.ch soit clairement identifiable comme étant le fournisseur de ces services. Si vous créez un lien vers les services de comparis.ch, veuillez en aviser comparis.ch pour pouvoir être informé en cas de restructuration du site (info@comparis.ch). comparis.ch se réserve le droit de poursuivre toute infraction à ces conditions de copyright.

Aucune offre de vente ou d'achat

Les informations publiées par comparis.ch n'ont pas valeur de recommandation ou d'encouragement express à la vente ou à l'achat de quelque produit ou service que ce soit.

Informations aux internautes

En utilisant le site de comparis.ch, vous déclarez accepter que comparis.ch vous fasse parvenir de temps en temps des informations supplémentaires sur ses services. Les internautes peuvent à tout moment aviser comparis.ch par e-mail qu'ils ne souhaitent plus recevoir ces informations supplémentaires.

Réserves

comparis.ch s'efforce de présenter des informations actuelles et précises sur son site mais ne promet ni ne garantit, explicitement ou implicitement, leur justesse, leur fiabilité et leur exhaustivité. comparis.ch se réserve explicitement le droit de modifier ou de retirer les informations publiées à tout moment.

Utilisation des forums

comparis.ch offre aux internautes la possibilité de participer à des discussions entre internautes par l'intermédiaire de forums sur des thèmes précis. La participation aux forums implique que l'internaute en ait accepté les conditions d'utilisation.

Clause de non responsabilité

La société comparis.ch SA ne saurait être tenue pour responsable (y compris en cas d'imprudence ou de négligence) des dommages directs ou indirects pouvant résulter de l'accès à des éléments du site ou à leur utilisation (ou encore de l'incapacité d'y accéder ou de les utiliser), même si comparis.ch avait eu la possibilité d'avoir connaissance de ces dommages.

Liens vers d'autres sites web

Sur le site de comparis.ch se trouvent des liens permettant d'accéder directement à d'autres sites web. comparis.ch ne garantit en rien le contenu de ces sites et n'endosse aucune responsabilité quant à ceux-ci.

Juridiction compétente

La juridiction compétente est Zurich.

Droit applicable

Les conditions d'utilisation de ce site web relèvent du droit suisse.

Seule la version en langue allemande du site fera foi en cas d'interprétation ou de litige.