Comparis
Newsletter
en

Insurance

Cars & motorcycles

Property

Loans & mortgages

Price comparison

Healthcare & pensions

Other services

Comparis

Menu

About comparis.chAdvisory Board
Information about Comparis

The Advisory Board

The operations of comparis.ch touch business sectors that are significantly shaped by government policy. Examples include health care, telecommunications and in future possibly the electricity market as well. Politicians regularly address issues that directly or indirectly affect comparis.ch and consumers in general.

In the health care sector in particular, all the interest groups are well organized. The pharmaceutical industry, doctors, pharmacists, hospitals and patients all have their own associations. The point of view of the insured, who are ultimately financing the medical services, is often neglected. comparis.ch wants to bring the perspective of health insurance consumers into the public debate and, to this end, regularly publishes surveys, studies and analyses on subjects such as telemarketing, drug prices and the burden of premiums. The ideas for studies and their results are discussed with the Advisory Board.

The Advisory Board addresses aspects of the current and future business operations of comparis.ch in an open manner, offering comparis.ch valuable guidance.

The Advisory Board as well as its individual members act in an advisory capacity. They may not represent comparis.ch legally and do not possess decision-making powers, particularly with regard to the business operations, management and strategy of comparis.ch. The Advisory Board holds a half-day meeting four times per year at the beginning of each parliamentary session and is otherwise regularly consulted for advice on current topics. Members receive a flat-rate compensation of CHF 2,000 per meeting including preparation and follow-up work as well as for consulting activities.

Members of the Comparis Advisory Board: Hannes Germann, member of the Council of States (SVP, SH), Franz Grüter, member of the National Council (SVP, LU), Daniel Jositsch, member of the Council of States (SP, ZH), Prof. Dr. Robert Leu, professor emeritus of economics, University of Bern, Damian Müller, member of the Council of States (FDP, LU), Philippe Nantermod, member of the National Council (FDP, VS), Gerhard Pfister, member of the National Council (CVP, ZG).

Comparis
Newsletter
fr

Assurances

Auto & moto

Immobilier

Crédit & hypothèques

Comparateur de prix

Santé & prévoyance

Autres services

Comparis

Menu

A propos de comparis.chComité consultatif
À propos de Comparis

Le comité consultatif

comparis.ch opère dans un contexte dont les dominantes sont très largement forgées par la politique et l’administration – le secteur de la santé, les télécommunications et le marché de l’énergie qui, dans un futur plus ou moins proche, sera vraisemblablement lui aussi dans cette position, en sont des exemples. Le milieu politique traite donc régulièrement de thèmes touchant comparis.ch ou les consommateurs, de manière directe ou indirecte.

Les groupes d’intérêts sont très bien organisés, notamment dans le domaine de la santé : industrie pharmaceutique, médecins, pharmaciens, hôpitaux, patients – tous disposent de leur propre association. Toutefois, la place accordée à l’opinion des assurés, qui financent de manière solidaire les prestations médicales, est trop souvent insuffisante. comparis.ch entend donc faire valoir le point de vue des payeurs de primes dans le débat public et, à cette fin, publie régulièrement des sondages, études et analyses de données sur des thèmes tels que le démarchage téléphonique, les prix des médicaments ou encore les dépenses en primes d’assurance. Les idées d’études ainsi que leurs résultats sont discutés au sein du comité consultatif.

Le comité consultatif débat ouvertement sur des aspects de l’activité présente et future de comparis.ch et donne ainsi de précieux repères à l’entreprise.

Le comité ainsi que ses membres remplissent une fonction consultative. Ils ne sont en aucun cas habilités à représenter juridiquement comparis.ch et ne disposent d’aucune compétence décisionnelle, en particulier en ce qui concerne l’activité, la gestion et la stratégie de comparis.ch. En règle générale, le comité consultatif se réunit quatre fois par an, en début de session, pour une séance d’une demi-journée. De plus, comparis.ch consulte régulièrement ses membres sur des thèmes d’actualité. L’indemnité s’élève à un montant forfaitaire de 2000 CHF par séance, incluant les travaux préparatifs et de suivi ainsi que différentes tâches de conseil entre les sessions.

Membres du comité consultatif de comparis.ch : Hannes Germann, conseiller aux États (UDC, SH), Franz Grüter, conseiller national (UDC, LU), Daniel Jositsch, conseiller aux États (PS, ZH), Prof. Dr. Robert Leu, professeur d’économie émérite à l’Université de Berne, Damian Müller, conseiller aux États (PLR, LU), Philippe Nantermod, conseiller national (PLR, VS), Gerhard Pfister, conseiller national (PDC, ZG).