How it works

Special offer for Comparis users


Who is HypoPlus?

HypoPlus is an independent mortgage broker and partner service of comparis.ch. HypoPlus helps our customers find the cheapest mortgage deal for their home from over 50 lenders – easily and free of charge. Thanks to tailored advice from mortgage specialists, customers can be sure that they will get the right mortgage for their needs.

How can HypoPlus help me?

HypoPlus compares the products of over 50 banks, insurance companies, pension funds and investment funds, and saves the customer the time-consuming process of comparing and negotiating. Thanks to long-standing relationships with the lenders, HypoPlus can also access volume discounts, special conditions and exclusive deals that are not directly available to end customers. On successful conclusion of a contract, HypoPlus customers can expect to enjoy potential savings of between 9,000 and 25,000 francs on their mortgage.

What is the process of getting a mortgage via HypoPlus?

First, you enter the key information about your borrowing requirements online at comparis.ch.
The mortgage specialists at HypoPlus will then contact you within one to two working days, provide tailored advice and identify the cheapest rates. If a mortgage is taken out, this will be done directly with the lender (bank, insurance company or pension fund).

 

Back

Mode d’emploi

Offre spécialement destinée aux utilisateurs Comparis


HypoPlus, qui est-ce ?

HypoPlus est un courtier en hypothèques indépendant et un service partenaire de comparis.ch. HypoPlus aide nos utilisateurs à trouver, facilement et gratuitement, l’hypothèque la plus avantageuse pour le financement de leur maison ou appartement parmi plus de 50 établissements financiers. Grâce au conseil personnalisé de spécialistes hypothécaires, le client a l’assurance de trouver une hypothèque répondant pleinement à ses besoins.

Quel est l'avantage de HypoPlus ?

HypoPlus compare les offres de plus de 50 banques, assurances, caisses de pension et fonds de placement. Les utilisateurs économisent du temps, n’ayant plus besoin de comparer les conditions et de négocier avec les prestataires. Fort de ses relations de longue date avec les établissements financiers, HypoPlus bénéficie de rabais sur le volume, conditions spéciales et offres exclusives, que le client final ne pourrait pas obtenir directement. En cas de courtage fructueux, les clients de HypoPlus profitent d’un potentiel d'économies de 9000 à 25 000 francs sur leur hypothèque.

Comment se déroule une hypothèque via HypoPlus ?

Dans un premier temps, les clients peuvent fournir sur le site de comparis.ch les informations principales concernant leur financement.
Un ou deux jours ouvrables plus tard, ils sont contactés par des spécialistes hypothécaires d'HypoPlus, conseillés personnellement et informés des taux les plus avantageux. L'éventuelle conclusion de l'hypothèque a lieu directement auprès de l'établissement financier concerné (banque, assurance ou caisse de pension).

Retour