Online services by comparis.ch


Insurance premium comparisons


Car insurance comparison
This comparison takes in the products of insurance companies whose premiums comparis.ch is able to calculate online. Premiums are calculated anonymously via the electronic interfaces with the providers. Some providers accept online quote requests via comparis.ch. Here you can make a car insurance comparison.

Motorbike insurance comparison
This comparison takes in the products of insurance companies whose premiums comparis.ch is able to calculate online. Premiums are calculated anonymously via an electronic interface with the providers or by means of automatic retrieval (crawling). Some providers accept online quote requests via comparis.ch. One can also place a search order to calculate further premiums (personal log-in required). Here you can make a motorbike insurance comparison.

Personal liability and contents insurance comparison
This comparison takes in all products of insurance companies whose premiums comparis.ch is able to calculate online. Premiums are calculated anonymously on the providers' online calculators. Some providers accept online quote requests via comparis.ch. One can also place a search order to calculate further premiums (personal log-in required). Here you can make a personal liability and contents insurance comparison.

Life insurance comparison
This comparison takes in providers that offer death risk insurance. At present, no quotes can be ordered online via comparis.ch. Here you can make a life insurance comparison.

Legal protection insurance comparison
This comparison takes in all providers that offer such insurance as an independent product and allow comparis.ch to use the respective premium data. The premiums provided by the insurers are checked periodically. Here you can make a legal protection insurance comparison.

Travel insurance comparison
This comparison takes in all providers that offer such insurance as an independent product and allow comparis.ch to use the respective premium data. The premiums provided by the insurers are checked on a regular basis. Here you can make a travel insurance comparison.


Comparison of interest rates and banking charges


Mortgages
In the area of mortgages, comparis.ch collaborates with its sister company HypoPlus. HypoPlus specialises in independent advice and support in dealing with real estate financing. Here you can compare personalised mortgage rates.

Credit cards
This comparison takes in all credit cards widely used in Switzerland (standard, silver, gold and others). Here you can make a credit card comparison.

Personal loans
This comparison takes in the largest providers of consumer loans active in Switzerland as well as all other institutions that provide comparis.ch with the necessary data. Here you can make a loan comparison.

Pillar 3a
This comparison lists the banks that offer a 3a account and that report a balance sheet total of more than CHF 1 billion according to the banking statistics of the Swiss National Bank. Other banks and insurance institutions are also included in the comparison. Here you can make a Pillar 3a comparison.

Interest accounts and investments
This comparison lists all banks with a balance sheet total of at least CHF 10 billion according to the banking statistics of the Swiss National Bank as well as all banks that have a government guarantee. Furthermore, all Cantonal Banks, PostFinance and insurance providers are included. Here you can make an interest and investment comparison.

Car leasing
comparis.ch offers a car leasing calculator, which helps one figure out monthly leasing rates. Here you can go to the car leasing calculator.


Comparison of health insurance premiums


Basic insurance
The basic insurance comparison from comparis.ch takes in all health insurance providers operating in Switzerland that offer at least the standard basic insurance and possibly also alternative insurance models. The results page offers two display modes: the standard view and the full view. Here you can make a health insurance provider comparison for basic insurance.


Comparison of telecommunication rates


Mobile networks
The mobile phone rate comparison takes in all products currently available in Switzerland for new private customers. Here you can go to the Mobile Communications Comparison.

Internet provider and TV comparison
The Internet provider comparison takes in the ten largest and other well-known providers, whose offerings are available to private customers in Switzerland. The TV comparison lists the most important providers in Switzerland. Here you can make an Internet provider and TV comparison.

Offre en ligne de comparis.ch


Les comparatifs de primes dans le secteur des assurances


Comparatif d'assurances auto
Le comparatif de comparis.ch intègre les produits des compagnies d'assurance pour lesquels comparis.ch est en mesure de calculer les primes en ligne. Ce calcul s'effectue de manière anonyme auprès des prestataires, par le biais d'interfaces électroniques. Certains prestataires permettent de solliciter des offres en ligne via comparis.ch. Le comparatif d'assurance automobile, c'est par ici.

Comparatif d'assurances moto
Le comparatif de comparis.ch intègre les produits des compagnies d'assurance pour lesquels comparis.ch est en mesure de calculer les primes en ligne. Ce calcul s'effectue de manière anonyme auprès des prestataires, par le biais d'interfaces électroniques. Certains prestataires permettent de solliciter des offres en ligne via comparis.ch. Une demande de recherche peut être lancée pour le calcul de primes supplémentaires (identification d'utilisateur nécessaire). Le comparatif d'assurance moto, c'est par ici.

Comparatif d'assurances ménage et responsabilité civile
Le comparatif intègre tous les produits des compagnies d'assurances pour lesquels comparis.ch est en mesure de calculer les primes en ligne. Ce calcul est effectué de manière anonyme sur les calculateurs en ligne des prestataires. Il est possible de solliciter des offres en ligne via comparis.ch auprès de certaines compagnies ainsi que de faire une demande de recherche pour le calcul de primes ultérieures (identification d'utilisateur nécessaire). Le comparatif d'assurance ménage et responsabilité civile, c'est par ici.

Comparatif d'assurances vie
Le comparatif de comparis.ch englobe les prestataires proposant un produit d'assurance couvrant le risque de décès. Certains assureurs proposent une demande d’offres en ligne via comparis.ch. Le comparatif d'assurance vie, c'est par ici.

Comparatif d'assurances protection juridique
Le comparatif intègre toutes les compagnies proposant un produit précis en matière de protection juridique et communiquant leurs primes à comparis.ch. Les primes fournies par les assureurs font l'objet d'un contrôle régulier. Le comparatif d'assurance protection juridique, c'est par ici.

Comparatif d'assurances voyage
Le comparatif intègre toutes les compagnies proposant un produit précis en la matière et communiquant leurs primes à comparis.ch. Les primes fournies par les assurances font l'objet d'un contrôle régulier. Le comparatif d'assurance voyage, c'est par ici.


Les comparatifs de taux et de frais dans le secteur bancaire


Hypothèques
Dans le domaine hypothécaire, comparis.ch collabore avec sa société sœur HypoPlus. Celle-ci est spécialisée dans l'appui et le conseil indépendants au cours du processus de financement hypothécaire. Pour comparer des taux hypothécaires personnalisés, c'est par ici.

Cartes de crédit
Toutes les cartes de crédit (Standard, Silver, Gold et atures) utilisées en Suisse figurent dans ce comparatif. Le comparatif de cartes de crédit, c'est par ici.

Crédit à la consommation
Ce comparatif englobe les plus grands organismes octroyant des crédits privés en Suisse, de même que tous les prestataires qui communiquent les informations nécessaires à comparis.ch. Le comparatif de crédits, c'est par ici.

Pilier 3a
comparis.ch regroupe les banques qui proposent des comptes 3a, dès lors que leur total du bilan dépasse 1 milliard CHF, selon les statistiques de la Banque nationale suisse. À noter que d'autres banques et assurances figurent également dans ce comparatif. Le comparatif de pilier 3a, c'est par ici.

Comptes et placements
Ce comparatif de comparis.ch intègre toutes les banques dont le total du bilan est supérieur ou égal à 10 milliards de CHF, selon les statistiques de la Banque Nationale Suisse, ainsi que toutes celles qui disposent d'une garantie d'État. Sont également prises en compte dans ce comparatif toutes les banques cantonales, Postfinance ainsi que les assureurs proposant ce genre de prestations. Le comparatif des taux et des placements, c'est par ici.

Leasing automobile
comparis.ch propose ici un comparatif, qui permet de calculer les taux de leasing mensuels. Le comparatif de leasing automobile, c'est par ici.


Les comparatifs de primes dans le secteur des caisses maladie


Assurance de base
Ce comparatif englobe la totalité des caisses maladie opérant en Suisse et proposant au minimum l'assurance de base standard ainsi qu'éventuellement des modèles d'assurance alternatifs. La page de résultats peut être visionnée de deux manières : vue standard ou complète. Le comparatif des caisses maladie dans l'assurance de base, c'est par ici.


Les comparatifs de tarifs dans le secteur des télécommunications


Téléphonie mobile
Le comparatif de tarifs dans la téléphonie mobile prend en compte la totalité des produits disponibles en Suisse pour les nouveaux clients privés. Le comparatif de téléphonie mobile, c'est par ici.

Fournisseurs Internet et télé
Le comparatif des fournisseurs Internet comporte les dix plus grands prestataires ainsi que d'autres proposant leurs services à la clientèle privée en Suisse. Quant au comparatif télé, il englobe les prestataires les plus importants de Suisse. Le comparatif fournisseurs Internet & télé, c'est par ici.