For full functionality of this website please enable JavaScript.

Comparison of Swiss Cantons

Compare property prices, health insurance premiums and taxes in the different Swiss cantons and municipalities. Find the optimal combination of tax savings, rental prices and health insurance premiums with the help of the comparisons and services offered by Comparis.

Tax comparison by canton

Do you want to know if you are living in a tax-privileged muncipality? Could you save on taxes in another muncipality in the same canton? Due to the federalist tax system in Switzerland, the taxation of income and assets varies not only by canton but also by individual muncipality. With the Tax Comparison from comparis.ch, you can find out how much you could save on taxes in another muncipality within the same canton.

Comparison of taxes in Switzerland
The comparis.ch Tax Comparison shows not only how much tax you pay in your muncipality of residence, but also a comparison of the tax burden in your muncipality with that of other muncipalities in the same canton as follows:

  • Comparison with the least and most expensive muncipalities in the same canton
  • Comparison with all muncipalities in the same canton
  • Comparison with individually selected muncipalities in the same canton

 

Simply enter the relevant data for the calculation of taxes, such as income, assets, place of residence, number of children, denomination and marital status. Based on the information you provide, the displayed results include not only your total annual tax burden but also how it is broken down (community tax, cantonal tax, federal tax, church tax).

Go to the Withholding Tax Calculator for foreign employees

This might interest you

Moving to Switzerland

New Arrival Assistant - When are you moving?

Property Market

Find your dream flat.

 
Save money now
Deadline: 28 November

Afin de garantir le parfait fonctionnement du site, veuillez activer Javascript.

Comparatif des cantons suisses

Comparez les prix de l'immobilier, les primes maladie et les impôts des communes et des cantons suisses. Trouvez  la meilleure combinaison fiscalité-loyer-primes maladie avec les comparatifs et les services de comparis.ch.

Comparatif des impôts par canton

Avez-vous envie de savoir si les impôts sont élevés dans votre commune ? Ou si vous pourriez en économiser en habitant dans la commune d'à côté ? En Suisse, la fiscalité ne relève pas de la compétence de la Confédération. L'imposition des revenus et de la fortune varie donc en fonction des cantons mais aussi des communes - fortement. Le comparatif des impôts de comparis.ch vous permet donc de savoir combien d'impôts vous pourriez économiser en habitant dans une autre commune de votre canton.

Suisse - Comparatif des impôts
Le comparatif des impôts de comparis.ch ne vous indique pas seulement combien vous payez d'impôts dans votre commune, il vous permet aussi de savoir ce que vous payeriez en habitant ailleurs dans le canton. Ainsi il est possible de comparer les impôts que l'on paye dans sa commune avec ceux que l'on paierait

  • dans la commune la moins chère et dans la commune la plus chère du canton ;
  • dans toutes les communes du canton ;
  • dans une sélection de communes situées dans le même canton.


Il vous suffit d'indiquer les informations nécessaires au calcul de vos impôts, comme vos revenus, votre fortune, votre commune, le nombre de vos enfants, votre appartenance confessionnelle et votre état civil. Sur la page des résultats, vous verrez alors  non seulement combien vous payez d'impôts par an - le calcul est effectué à partir de vos indications - mais aussi leur composition : impôt communal, cantonal, fédéral et confessionnel.

Pour les salariés étrangers : calculateur de la retenue à la source

Ҫa pourrait vous intéresser

Assistant nouveaux arrivants Quand déménagez-vous en Suisse ?
Espace immobilier

Trouvez le logement de vos rêves.